"Me Time" Coffee & Tea

Events: 

The Portland Asperger's Network conducts Caregiver Support Group meetings on the last Sunday of the month from 1:00-4:00 p.m.

Location:
Spring Creek Coffee House
10600 SE McLoughlin Boulevard
Milwaukie, OR 97222
http://www.springcreekcoffee.com/
Click here for directions

Click here for more information.

Date: 
Sunday, November 29, 2015 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, December 27, 2015 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, January 31, 2016 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 28, 2016 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 27, 2016 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 24, 2016 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, May 29, 2016 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 26, 2016 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 31, 2016 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 28, 2016 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, September 25, 2016 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 30, 2016 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm