"Me Time" Coffee & Tea

Events: 

The Portland Asperger's Network conducts Caregiver Support Group meetings on the second Saturday of the month from 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.

Location:

Autism Society of Oregon
5100 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR

Click here for more information.

Date: 
Saturday, September 14, 2019 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, January 11, 2020 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, March 14, 2020 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, April 11, 2020 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, May 9, 2020 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, June 13, 2020 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, July 11, 2020 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, August 8, 2020 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm